Christopher Cross - Secret Ladder (2014)
Style: Melodic Rock, Soft Rock
Year: 2014
Country: USA


01. Reverend Blowhard
02. I Don’t See It Your Way
03. The Times I Need You
04. Island Of Anger
05. V
06. Experiment
07. Simple
08. Wonderland
09. Light The World
10. With Me Now
11. Got To Be A Better Way
12. A Letter To My Children


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Christopher Cross – Secret Ladder (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or