First Released: 1999
Genre: Funk, Soul, AOR
Media: CD
Year of Publishing drive: 1999

01. It’s Just A Funk Thang
02. Sweet And Sour
03. Overflow
04. Rock With You
05. Won’t You Gaze
06. Hungry Love
07. Blue Moon Inn
08. Welcome To The Workshop
09. Our Love Is A Good Thing
10. The Meltdown
11. Reciprocate
12. When People Change
13. Standing In Yourself


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Christina Fasano (aka Cee Cee James) – Spiritually Wet – 1999, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or