Chris Stamey – Euphoria (2015)
began recording career in 1963 with a mono Sony reel-to-reel, playing “radar” and off-the-air tapes of The Man from U.N.C.L.E. backward.while playing bass, cello, and guitar in a multitude of high school bands, learned the basics of sound capture by operating a basement four-track studio in Winston-Salem, NC, with future producer Mitch Easter.

01. Universe-sized Arms
02. Where Does the Time Go
03. Invisible
04. Make Up Your Mind
05. Euphoria
06. Awake in the World
07. Dear Valentine
08. When the Fever Breaks
09. You Are Beautiful
10. Rocketship


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Stamey – Euphoria (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or