Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Chris Robinson Brotherhood is an American blues rock band formed in 2011 by Black Crowes singer Chris Robinson while The Black Crowes were on hiatus. The band has released three albums: Big Moon Ritual, The Magic Door,[2] and Phosphorescent Harvest. The band consists of Robinson, guitarist Neal Casal, keyboardist Adam MacDougall, bassist Mark Dutton, and drummer Tony Leone (who replaced original drummer George Sluppick in January 2015)

01. Vibration & Light Suite [16:31]
02. Rosalee [10:13]
03. They Love Each Other [07:00]
04. Like a Tumbleweed in Eden [11:52]
05. Shore Power [05:15]
06. Burn Slow [07:33]
07. Lost My Drivin’ Wheel [08:07]


Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Betty’s Blends, Vol. 2: Best from the West 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or