Deltics is the second studio album by Chris Rea, released in 1979. The title is a reference to the Deltic-class locomotives that were used on the UK East Coast rail network in the 1960s and 1970s.

1. Twisted Wheel 5:16
2. Things Lovers Should Do 3:34
3. Dance (Don’t Think) 3:51
4. Raincoat And A Rose 4:08
5. Cenotaph/Letter From Amsterdam 5:49
6. Deltics 5:27
7. Diamonds 4:54
8. She Gave It Away 3:58
9. Don’t Want You Best Friends 3:44
10. No Qualifications 2:19
11. Seabird 2:52

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Rea – Deltics [ Japan Edition Remastered] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or