Country: U.K.
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2011

01. The Mother Of Invention
02. Motivation
03. To Break A Heart
04. Bleeding Heart
05. A Chemical High
06. Give Me Shelter
07. The Reason Why
08. Any Other Day
09. Don’t Wanna Dance
10. Watch This Space
11. By Any Other Name
12. A Natural Law
13. The Longest Mile (Japanese Bonus Track)

Chris Ousey – Vocals (Heartland / Virginia Wolf / The Distance)
Mike Slamer – Guitars and Keyboards (City Boy, Streets, Seventh Key)
Tommy Denander – Guitar and keyboards (Radio Active / Alice Cooper )
Neil Murray – Bass (Whitesnake, Gary Moore)
Gregg Bisonette – Drums (Dave Lee Roth, Ringo Starr)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or