Chris Ousey - Dream Machine 2016
Singer Chris Ousey (Heartland, Ozone, Snakecharmer) will next year release a new solo album entitled “Dream Machine” by company Escape Music. 2011 he released his latest work “Rhyme & Reason”.

1. This Is the Life
2. Another Runaway
3. War
4. Dream Machine
5. Tearing It All Down
6. Into Your Dream
7. Moment Of Madness
8. Gone Long Gone
9. Better Time To Come
10. Eager To Please
11. Return To Me
12. Flesh On The Bone (bonus track)

Chris Ousey (vocals)
Chris Green (guitar)
Adam Wakeman (keyboards)
Tommy Denander (guitar, keyboards)
Andy Loos (bass)
Lars Chriss (drums)
Ged Rylands (backing vocals)
Paul Hume (backing vocals)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Ousey – Dream Machine 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or