Chris Norman - Super Hits Collection
Christopher Ward “Chris” Norman (born 25 October 1950) is an English soft rock singer. Norman was the lead singer of Smokie,[1] an English glam rock band from Bradford, which found success in Europe in the 1970s.

01. Witch’s Promise
02. The Night Has Turned Cold
03. Some Hearts Are Diamonds
04. Run From The Shadows
05. Danny Code
06. Midnight Lady
07. Mistral Moonlight
08. Baby It’s History
09. Hearts Livin’ On Emotion
10. Break Away
11. When Love Has Gone
12. It’s A Tragedy
13. Right Time, Wrong Place
14. Goodbye Lady Blue
15. Lost In Flight
16. Rock Away Your Teardrops
17. Don’t You Cry
18. Turn Right, Turn Wrong
19. Walkin In The Rain
20. Who Can Make Me Laugh


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Norman – Super Hits Collection 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or