FrontThe Chris Mess EP is advertised as having a “sound rooted in and inspired by original era glam, rock ‘n roll, and power pop aesthetics.” Similarities are made to bands such as Cheap Trick, Queen, The Darkness, Ziggy era David Bowie and The Sweet while striving to move the needle forward and not back. I got to say that Chris Mess have really nailed it in terms of describing themselves…

01. Song For Zed
02. Bong For Your Mom
03. Vitamn D
04. Don’t Make Me Hate
05. Boom Boom Pow
06. Suffragette City
07. Song For Zed (Acapella)

Chris Niccoli – vocals, guitar, piano
Brooks Clark – guitar
Steve Page – bass
Andy Olson – drums

Password: Plotn08


Chris Mess – Chris Mess (2016) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or