Country : USA
Genre : Instrumental Metal
Year: 2016

01. Color on the Set
02. Thick
03. Scenes from NoCal
04. The Bitch Tune
05. Booze Cruise
06. Fever Rising
07. Drink My Fill
08. The Sabbath Tune
09. F.U.Y.A.
10. RD-96
11. Men of Bones


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Leahy – Dodo Droppings, Vol. II (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or