frontArtist: Chris Jordan  Title Of Album: Twilight Of The Gods  Year Of Release: 1987  Country: UK  Genre: Classical / New Age / Progressive  Format: APE (tracks, scans)  Size: 789 Mb


1. Пилигримы (Хор пилигримов из «Тангейзера») 4.41
2. Вечерняя звезда (Романс Вольфрама из «Тангейзера») 3.59
3. Грааль (Вступление к «Лоэнгрину») 6.29
4. Танец дня мертвых влюбленных (Темы из «Тристана и Изольды») 3.48
5. Приз (Победная песня Вальтера из «Нюрнбергских майстерзиигеров») 3.36
6. Золото Рейна (Темы из «Золота Рейна») 6.52
7. Сон Валькирии (Темы из «Валькирии» и «Зигфрида») 11.24
8. Жалоба невесты (Свадебный хор из «Лоэнгрина») 4.07
1. Pilgrims
2. The Evening Star
3. The Grail
4. Dance For Dead Lovers
5. The Prize
6. Rhinegold
7. The Valkyrie’s Dream
8. The Bride’s Lament


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Jordan – Twilight Of The Gods (1987) [Vinyl Rip 24/88.200] Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or