2003 Hall Of ShameArtist: Chris Cain
Title Of Album: Hall Of Shame
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre, Style: Modern Electric, Jazz’n’Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 113 mb

01. First Time For Everything
02. World Got the Blues Before Sunrise
03. End of the Tunnel
04. Hall of Shame
05. Love Doin’ Something
06. Stars Over Memphis
07. Downfall of a Lonely Man
08. Up On Stoney Mountain
09. Double Dose
10. Love Just Moved
11. Ain’t Gonna Worry
12. Feel the Chill

Chris Cain – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Dewayne Pate – bass
Patrick Ford – drums
Tony “Macaroni” Lufrano – keyboards, organ
John R Burr – organ
Garth Webber – rhythm guitar


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Chris Cain – Hall Of Shame 2003

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or