FrontA collection of ballads/love-songs. A mix of acoustic and amplified recordings. Recorded in Stockholm/Sweden and Nashville/USA, with the finest craftsmen available. An album for her…


1. Secret
2. You and I
3. One Step At a Time
4. We Shared a Promise
5. The Poem
6. A Painting
7. Two Sides of a Coin
8. A Second First Kiss
9. Maybe
10. The Girl Who Said Hello
11. What If What If

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Antblad – We Shared a Promise (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or