Largely acoustic music, with strong Nashville influence. Renowned Swedish performer/songwriter/producer, Chris Antblad. Recorded in Stockholm and Nashville, spring of 2016.

1. J Cat Band
2. The T.E.X.A.S 2-Step
3. Hold Me Like You’re Sure
4. Me and Stryker
5. What Would Clint Eastwood Do?
6. Born to Stand Out
7. Don’t
8. Wildfire
9. Old Enough to Know
10. That
11. Dead and Gone

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Antblad – J Cat Band: Earning My Hat 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or