FrontNew rock-album from singer Chris Antblad. First rock-album in three years. The renowned front-man of critically acclaimed Spin Gallery. This is the third solo-rock-album, following the titles Century and A New Dawn.

1. You Can Run
2. Lost in You
3. It’s Better to Love Too Much
4. Liar Liar
5. You and a Fast Car
6. Soldier of Fortune
7. In the Deep of the Night
8. If You Say
9. Dear God
10. Saving Daylight
11. You’re Not Here

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Antblad – Age of Concord: Soldier of Fortune (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or