FrontKiller stuff from these top Aussies. This is their best CD, and “Our Empire Falls” should’ve been a massive hit single if there was any justice. Really underrated poppy-AOR, and if you find this anywhere don’t pass it up.

1. Midnight Sun
2. Empire
3. moon
4. Rise Up
5. Place With No Love
6. Rendezvous
7. Only America
8. Battle Boulevard
9. Going Home (For Cathel)
10. Romance Street
11. We Can Damce
12. We Believed

Lindsay Tebbutt Drums
Brett Williams Guitar
Ian Hulme Bass
Mark Gable Lead Vocals, Guitar

Password: Plotn08


Choirboys – Midnight Sun (1991)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or