frontArtist: Chipman A (ex-Magenta)
Title Of Album: Chipman A
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Crossover Progressive
Country: UK
Quality: APE (tracks+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 416 Mb


1. Theme From Chimpan A (Part 1)
2. It’s Only Sin
3. You Move In Me
4. Future 1
5. The Secret Wish
6. Sam’s Song
7. Future Love Games
8. The Last Night On Earth
9. The Thief
10. Are You With Me?
11. I Came To Say
12. Theme From Chimpan A (Part 2)


Rob Reed – Keys & Programming (Magenta)
Steve Balsamo – vocals (The Storys)
Rob Thompson – Guitars (The Storys)
Sam Brown – vocals
Tony Dallas – spoken word (Urban Poet)
Christina Boothe – vocals (Magenta)
Margo Buchanan – vocals (solo, worked with Joni Mitchell, Clapton, Seal…)
Richard Cornock – DJ
Nigel Hopkins – String arrangements
Andrew Griffiths – multi-instramentalist
Sian Cothie – vocals (operatic soprano – stunning)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chipman A – Chipman A (2006) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or