Category: Melodic Metal
Year: 2000
Label: Rock Company

1. Elevation Ticket
2. N T T
3. In My Mind
4. Foolin (The Real Places)
5. My One and Only
6. Breathe Fire Changes
7. Permanent Vacation
8. Infatuation
9. (Were All) Losers in the End
10. No Fear of the Dark
11. The Entity Returns

Peter Cox guitar, vocals
Don Felters vocals
Rolf Vossen keyboards
Paul Roefs bass
Hans In ‘t Zandt drums, vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chinawhite – Breathe Fire 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or