Genre: Power Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Metal Face
02. Sleeping Song
03. Rainbow Road
04. Springwood Slasher
05. Seraph’s Awakening
06. Decapitator
07. Defenders
08. Warriors of Light



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Children Of Seraph – Warriors Of Light 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or