Recorded in 1993 and originally intended as Chicago XXII, the disc marked a return to the genre-transcending, adventurous fusion of sounds that defined the group s 1970s-era heyday. Three tracks from it surfaced on Rhino s 2003 Chicago box, but the album itself is previously unissued now, this momentous release also features four incredibly rare bonus tracks.Recorded in 1993 and previously unreleased. Legendary underground fan and critical favorite for fifteen years, produced by Peter Wolf. Features the album s original eleven tracks plus four bonus rarities.

Highlights include the title track, All The Years, and Mah-Jong Bigger Than Elvis, features contributions from musicians who worked with Elvis Presley including Jerry Scheff on bass (father of Chicago bassist Jason Scheff) and The Jordanaires (the gospel group that often accompanied Presley) on backing vocals.

1. Stone Of Sisyphus
2. Bigger Than Elvis
3. All The Years
4. Mah-Jong
5. Sleeping In The Middle Of
6. The Bed
7. Let s Take A Lifetime
8. The Pull
9. Here With Me (A Candle For The Da
10. Plaid
11. Cry For The Lost
12. The Show Must Go On
13. Love Is Forever (Demo)
14. Mah-Jong (Demo)
15. Let s Take A Lifetime (Demo)
16. Stone Of Sisyphus


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chicago – Stone of Sisyphus (XXXII)[Remastered + bonus] 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or