Chicago – Chicago V [1972/2014]
Genre: Rock, Soft Rock, AM Pop, Jazz Rock, Fusion
Quality: High-Fidelity FLAC Stereo 192kHz/24bit
Full Size: 1,56Gb

1 A Hit By Varese 04:56
2 All Is Well 03:51
3 Now That You’ve Gone 05:01
4 Dialogue – Part One 02:57
5 Dialogue – Part Two 04:16
6 While The City Sleeps 03:58
7 Saturday In The Park 03:57
8 State Of The Union 06:14
9 Goodbye 05:59
10 Alma Mater 03:53

Peter Cetera – bass, wah-wah bass, lead & backing vocals
Terry Kath – electric & acoustic guitars, lead & backing vocals
Robert Lamm – piano, Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes, Hohner Pianet, lead & backing vocals
Lee Loughnane – trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion, background vocals
James Pankow – trombone, percussion, background vocals, brass arrangements
Walter Parazaider – saxophones, flute, percussion, background vocals
Danny Seraphine – drums, congas, antique bells, percussion

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chicago – Chicago V [1972/2014]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or