Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Flash Baby Flash
02. Kill It In The Real World
03. Never See Me Coming
04. Shade
05. The Higher The Hair (The Closer To Heaven)
06. My Black Ring
07. Blonde
08. Gold Is Her Kiss
09. Garter Belt
10. Red Ride
11. All In
12. Broke Down


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chevonne And The Fuzz – Chevonne And The Fuzz (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or