Here you can see the cover of Cheap Trick’s new album “Bang Zoom Crazy … Hello”, released on the 1st of April through the company Big Machine.

01. Heart On the Line
02. No Direction Home
03. When I Wake Up Tomorrow
04. Do You Believe Me?
05. Blood Red Lips
06. Sing My Blues Away
07. Roll Me
08. The In Crowd
09. Long Time No See Ya
10. The Sun Never Sets
11. All Strung Out

Robin Zander – Lead Vocals & Guitar
Tom Petersson – Bass & Vocals
Rick Nielsen – Lead Guitar & Vocals
Daxx Nielsen – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cheap Trick – Bang Zoom Crazy … Hello 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or