1994 Cool Talk Injection
Year Of Release: 1994
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Glam
Country: Finland

01. Devil Calling
02. Ain’t Coming Together
03. Silent Scream
04. I Know This
05. Ambition
06. Bad Man’s Dream
07. Drive
08. Dangerous Ways
09. Lucky Dice
10. $5 Emotion
11. One More Time
12. Shadow Me
13. Ecstacy
14. The Trap That Venus Laid
15. Healing Touch
16. End of Time

Nasty Suicide – lead vocals, guitar
Timo Caltio – guitar
Alvin Gibbs – bass, vocals
Les Riggs – drums
Danny Roig – congas, percussion
Rene Berg – backing vocals
Lisa Troy – backing vocals
Keith Sparrow – backing vocals
Willy Dowling – piano, Hammond
Mitt Gamon – harmonica


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cheap And Nasty – Cool Talk Injection 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or