1988 Beautiful Disaster
Year Of Release: 1988 (1991, Japan)
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Glam
Country: Finland

01. Midnight Emperor
02. Moonlight
03. Beautiful Disaster
04. Queen Bee
05. Sweet Love
06. Body Electric
07. Stateline
08. Live in a Lie
09. Retribution
10. Shot Down
11. Break for the Border
12. Fantasy
13. Electric Flag
14. Internal Action
15. Mind Across the Ocean

Nasty Suicide (Hanoi Rock) – vocals, guitars
Timo Caltio – guitars
Alvin Gibbs – bass
Les Riggs – drums, percussion, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cheap And Nasty – Beautiful Disaster 1988

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or