The new CHASTAIN album “We Bleed Metal” will be released worldwide on November 6. It will be made available on CD and vinyl as well as all digital formats. Guitarist David T. Chastain states: “This is a continuation of the ‘Surrender To No One’ sound with, hopefully, some improvements all the way around. [Singer] Leather [Leone] has never sounded better and I believe this is my most shredtastic CHASTAIN lead guitar playing since ‘The 7th Of Never’ era.” Drummer Stian Kristoffersen (PAGAN’S MIND) and bassist Mike Skimmerhorn return once again to complete the lineup.

1. We Bleed Metal
2. All Hail the King
3. Against All the Gods
4. Search Time for You
5. Don’t Trust Tomorrow
6. I Am a Warrior
7. Evolution of Terror
8. The Last Ones Alive
9. Secrets

Line Up:
Stian Kristoffersen – Drums (Pagan’s Mind, Trivial Act, ex-Kinrick, ex-Dimension F3H, ex-Jorn, ex-Firewind, ex-Silverspoon)
Mike Skimmerhorn – Bass (ex-CJSS, ex-Spike, ex-Animal)
David T. Chastain – Guitars (David T. Chastain, Zanister, ex-CJSS, ex-David T. Chastain / Michael Harris, ex-Spike, ex-Michael Harris)
Leather Leone – Vocals (Sledge Leather, ex-Leather, ex-Malibu Barbi, ex-Rude Girl)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

CHASTAIN – We Bleed Metal 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or