Chasing Magic hails from the Midwest of the good ol USA, where they deliver their own special blend of Melodic Rock. The band’s self titled debut CD is due August 16th, 2011 via Kivel Records. What the band offers is a set of tunes that will showcase soaring anthemic choruses, melodic guitar work, and hooks upon hooks. This is a band that is unapologetic for the style they play and wear their influences on their sleeve. With a sound reminiscent of such bands as Night Ranger, Winger, and Giant…

01. World Is Wide
02. Room to Run
03. The Corners Of My Mind
04. Same
05. Angelina
06. The Edge Of Goodbye
07. Bad Reputation
08. This Time
09. Fine Line
10. Have It All
11. Too Many Roads

Dennis Pawlak Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals
Jason Pawlak Lead & Backing Vocals, Drums, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar
Trevor Pawlak Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chasing Magic – Chasing Magic (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or