FrontComing at you straight out of Israel (how often do you get to say that about a rock band?), Chase The Ace’s ARE YOU READY? is a blast of hot and swinging hard rock that is so much fun, you don’t want it to stop after just six tracks. Chase The Ace quotes influences from AC/DC and Motley Crue to Van Halen, The Darkness and Led Zeppelin,

and that is definitely the kind of rocking universe this band inhabits. The music is heavy and catchy with some blissfully dirty guitar-work, rough and tough bass, and beefy drums. All of it finished off by singer Roi Vito Peleg’s growling, wailing, teasing and pleasing vocals, giving the tunes some great edge and attitude.

1. Are You Ready
2. The Cat Is On The Loose
3. Rock Bottom Rocknroll
4. Made Out Of Ice
5. Change My Ways
6. California
7. Dear Deamon
8. Raise Your Glass
9. Morning Wood
10. Tapped Out
11. Burned Me Down
12. Bring You Back
13. Take Me Home
14. We’re Taking Over
15. Feel Like A Fool

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chase The Ace – Are you Ready? (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or