Medusa GrooveCHARLOTTE is an American hard rock band that formed in Los Angeles, California in 1986. Currently, they are signed to indie label, Eonian Records, under which they released their debut cd, Medusa Groove

01. Medusa Groove
02. Woman Behind The Eyes
03. Siren
04. Little Devils
05. Miss Necrophilia
06. She Get It Up
07. Got Love On The Line
08. Changes
09. Roadhouse Of Love
10. Ocean Of Love And Mercy
11. Invisible Man
12. All Tied Up

Eric Ganz – lead vocals
Nick DiBacco – guitar, vocals
Vinnie Cacciotti – guitar
Chris Colovas – bass, vocals
E.D. Brewton – drums, vocals


Charlotte – Medusa Groove 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or