Charing Cross - Pain & Gain 2015
On October 9th release of the Swiss metal band Charing Cross his new album “Pain & Gain” via the company Fastball Music…


1. Wake up
2. No pain, no gain
3. Let it rock
4. Queen of the night
5. White line fever
6. Welcome to the show
7. Fucked up again
8. Still alive
9. Hell’s breaking loose
10. Crossroads

Vocals: Peter Hochuli
Guitars, Backing Vocals: Pascal Zwyssig
Guitars, Backing Vocals: Andy Dormann
Bass, Backig Vocals: Markus Flury
Drums: Riodi Halter

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Charing Cross – Pain & Gain 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or