Chaotic Order is a story of a man driven by rock music, living in a world of greed and temptation. Each song challenges us to face our true identity and look past the exterior masks we have created! Light up a life through the Global Lighting Project.

01. Where Were You
02. Wake Up
03. Tears
04. Dirty Mine
05. Primitive Man
06. Pins and Needles
07. Goodbye
08. Foolin’ Myself
09. Breathe
10. I Still Love You

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chaotic Order – Global Lighting Project 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or