Easily one of the best Melodic Rock / AOR albums appeared in the first half of the last decade, Change Of Heart’s “Continuum” is primo mid-80s style commercial AOR .

01 – Call to Prayer
02 – Blinded
03 – Don’t Wanna Be Lonely
04 – When Love Gets in the Way
05 – You Can’t Hide
06 – Call of the Wild
07 – Take Me for a Ride
08 – Hands on Heart
09 – Say That You Want Me
10 – Love on the Line
11 – Run from the Storm
12 – Mysteries
13 – (When Are You) Coming Home [original Japan bonus]

Alan Clark: lead vocals
John Footit: guitars
Dave Chapman: keyboards, vocals
Gary Howe: bass
Trevor Hart: drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

CHANGE OF HEART – Continuum [reissue +1bonus] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or