Category: AOR
Year: 1998/2016
Label: Escape Records

1. Sweat It Out
2. The Fire Is Gone
3. A Place in Your Heart
4. When It’s Love
5. Someone Else
6. Always Be the One
7. Until the End of Time
8. Don’t Walk Away
9. All I Need
10. Stranger
11. Somebody to Love

Alan Clark lead vocals, guitar
John Footit lead guitar
Mick Wade bass
Ian Thompson drums
Dave Chapman keyboards


Change of Heart – Change of Heart [Remastered] 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or