like a Whitesnake Aerosmith Bon Jovi/very cool

The debut album from rockers, Chance Of Fire. From hard-edged rock to a collection of classic and contemporary rock styles, it’s time to turn up the volume and prepare to give your ears the gift of some powerful performances and slick songwriting.

1. I Said It 3:05
2. (You Must Be) Outta My Mind 3:10
3. Dangerous World 4:37
4. Facing Time 4:02
5. Bottom of the Heap 3:54
6. Everything 3:05
7. Don’t Feed the Fire 3:36
8. Whispers 4:01
9. Nobody’s Girl 4:00
10. When the Scepter Meets the Sword


Chance of Fire – Chance of Fire 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or