Category: Sleaze Glam
Year: 2010
Label: Demon Doll Records

1. Sex in the U.S.A.
2. I Smell Cindy
3. Flower for You
4. Panic Panic (90’s Love Child)
5. Date Rape Barbie
6. Young Punks

Chester Olsefski Vocals
Derek Thompson Guitar
Kevin Daniels Drums
Troy Untig Bass

zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Champagne Suicide – Dreams, Screams, Outrage 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or