1454003860_frontFew bands have come out straight out of the gate as heavy and hard-hitting as Chains Over Razors has on their debut album, ‘Crown the Villain.’ And it’s even more impressive to learn that the group creates such a mammoth sound as a three-piece. Comprised of singer Franco “V” Roc, guitarist Mikey Vujasin, and drummer Andy Vujasin, the twelve track album was produced by rock legend Carmine Appice, and will be released on February 26th, 2016, via Sweden Music Group.

And despite two of its members being based in Chicago and one in Montreal, all are fully committed to the band, and will not let a little distance get in their way of success. And they certainly have the tunes to accomplish this, as heard by such ragers as “The Center Line of Lie,” “Devil’s Eyes,” and “Damnation.” “An assault of pure madness,” is how Franco describes COR’s sound. “This record is a heavy hitting face smasher,” adds Mikey. “I can’t wait to get this record into the world’s hands and perform these songs live.” And lastly, Andy describes ‘Crown the Villain’ as “An adrenaline, frenzied, melodic hard rock album. The unexpected twists within the compositions progressively moves the songs forward to tell the story.”

Come February, the rest of the world will get a chance to be introduced to the brutal yet melodic sounds of Chains Over Razors.
01. Center Line Of A Lie
02. 2020 (Silence Of The Moonlight)
03. Damnation
04. Devil’s Eyes
05. Subtle Words
06. Live It Loud
07. Letters Of Twelve
08. Promises Of War
09. The Run
10. Monster
11. 7 Years
12. Only God Can Judge Me

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chains Over Razors – Crown The Villain (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or