1462748744_frontArtist: Ceos
Album: Ceos
Year: 2016
Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Country: Brazil

01. Giant’s Trail
02. Rattlesnake
03. Devil’s Puppet
04. Can’t You See
05. What’re You Doing
06. Song About You
07. Lights (feat. Edu Ardanuy & Nando Fernandes)
08. Argus
09. My Last Blues (feat. Henri Abboud & Fernando Piu)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ceos – Ceos (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or