CoverArtist: Central Power
Album: Face The Fallen
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal

01. The Deceiver Comes
02. Moment After Moment
03. Digital Demons
04. Last One
05. In the Abyss
06. Save Me Now
07. My Last Sunrise
08. Its Not Over
09. Unbending
10. Word of Yhwh

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Central Power – Face The Fallen (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or