Country of origin:Spain
Location:Albacete, Castile-La Mancha
Formed in:1999
Genre:Heavy Metal
Current label:Unsigned/independent

Centinela is Spanish for “Sentinel”

01. El Lamento Del Diablo 01:17
02. La Ultima Cancion 03:26
03. Valor 04:23
04. Me Veras 05:23
05. Mi Ruta Secreta 04:46
06. Arde El Tiempo 03:40
07. Tres Diablos 03:31
08. Lo Mejor De Mi 04:47
09. La Luz De Este Lugar 03:54


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Centinela – El Lamento Del Diablo 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or