2015 DescendantsArtist: Cedric Burnside Project
Title Of Album: Descendants Of Hill Country
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, Juke Joint Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 100 mb

01. Born With It
02. Hard Times
03. Front Porch
04. Don’t Shoot The Dice
05. Going Away Baby
06. Airport
07. You Just Wait And See
08. Tell Me What I’m Gonna Do
09. This Is For The Soldiers
10. Skinny Woman
11. That Changes Everything
12. Down In The Delta
13. Love Her Til I Die


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Cedric Burnside Project – Descendants Of Hill Country 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or