1466701678_coverArtist: Catwalk
Album: Out Of Nowhere
Country: Austria
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock

01. Fire In Your Heart
02. Tonight
03. The Mountain
04. It’s Not Easy
05. Head On The Desert
06. It Came On To Rain
07. I Want You To Know
08. So Here I Am
09. Hole In The Sky
10. Verge Of Ruin
11. Coming Out Of Nowhere
12. Dr. Jeckyll And Mr. Hyde
13. Shadow Of A Shade

Johnny Schwarzinger – Bass, Vocals
Mario Pohn – Guitar
Norbert Steinkellner – Keyboards
Flo Schnabl – Drums


Catwalk – Out Of Nowhere 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or