One of the rarest CDs in Canada. (I heard somewhere that the lead singer doesn’t even have it on CD.) I have only found 4 in over 10 years of incessant, cross-counting hunting. Poppy AOR for fans of Glass Tiger, Flip or World on Edge, “Flippin’ to the A-Side” and “Lies are Gonna Get Ya” are guilty pleasures with nimble keyboards and lightweight vocalizing.

01 – Flippin’ To The ‘a’ Side.
02 – Lies Are Gonna Get Ya.
03 – Cold Hands Warm Heart.
04 – Crazy Fever.
05 – Lookin’ For Love.
06 – I Draw The Line.
07 – Heavy Load.
08 – Love You Like That .
09 – Save It For The Next One.
10 – One Way Or The Other.
11 – Flippin’ To The ‘a’ Side.

David Ashley lead vocals, bass, Moog bass
Eddie Zeeman lead vocals, drums, percussion
Peter Alexandre keyboards, vocals
Mitchell James guitars, vocals, sax


Cats Can Fly – Cats Can Fly (1986)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or