The singer / guitarist Roxx Catalano (De La Cruz) releases the February 29th solo album “Dark Skies” containing ten tracks. Via the player below, you can take part of the song “Rxckin ‘Barbie Doll’.

01. Metal Dreams
02. All We Need
03. Fall Awake
04. War Machine
05. Rxckin’ Barbie Doll
06. Heaven’s on the Run
07. Twisted
08. Stormchild
09. Dangerous Thing
10. Dark Skies



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Catalano (De La Cruz) – Dark Skies 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or