FrontPekko Heino’s voice and style makes this one a clone of Brother Firetribe and Leverage……and that ain’t bad!!! I’ve listened to it over and over and have decided it is really infectious melodic AOR. Besides the tracks offered here, there are some unreleased tracks out and about that I was able to get that are essential. This CD IS NOT for completist… this is a necessary addition to your collection if you loved Brother Firetribe or Leverage.

How this dissappeared under the radar for all this time is a mystery to me. I highly recommend this CD and it is very worth the time and effort to track down a copy.

01. Be awake
02. Marvel
03. Mindless Times
04. Too Late to Wonder Why
05. Best of Both Worlds
06. Knock Myself Out
07. Simplicity
08. Not a Number
09. Moon My Friend
10. Cashmir
11. Streets of Common People

Pekka Heino vocals
Toni bass
Tomi keyboards
Loose Johansson drums
Jani guitars

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cashmir – Cashmir (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or