CasablancaThe September 25th release of the Swedish rock band Casablanca her second studio album “Riding A Black Swan” and is the sequel to last year’s debut “Apocalyptic Youth”. First single “Hail The Liberation” was released a few weeks ago and is now available.

01. The Giant Dreamless Sleep
02. Hail The Liberation
03. Dead End Street Revisited
04. It’s Alright
05. Barriers
06. Riding A Black Swan
07. Some Misty Morning
08. Heartbreak City
09. No Devil In Me
10. Just For The Nite

Anders Ljung – Vocals
Ryan Roxie – Guitar
Erik Stenemo – Guitar
Mats Rubarth – Bass
Josephine Forsman – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Casablanca – Riding A Black Swan 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or