Casablanca - Miskatonic Graffiti 2015
The September 25th release of the Swedish rock band Casablanca her new creations Miskatonic Graffiti “via the company Despotz Records. The track listing looks up as follows:

1. Enter The Mountains
2. Closer
3. This Is Tomorrow
4. My Shadow Out Of Time
5. Re: Old Money
6. Sister
7. Name Rank Serial Killer
8. Miskatonic Graffiti
9. She Was The One
10. Exit The Mountains

Anders Ljung (Space Age Baby Jane) – Vocals
Josephine Forsman (Sahara Hotnights) – Drums
Erik Almstrom (Bullet) – Guitar
Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper, Slash’s Snakepit) – Guitar
Erik Stenemo (Melody Club) – Guitar
Mats Rubarth – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Casablanca – Miskatonic Graffiti 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or