Dave Rude Band’s unabashed, uncompromising, highly melodic hard rock sound is both unique and instantly recognizable–a modern take on the classic rock influences the band grew up on. In 2005 Dave Rude decided to start a solo project as a singer/guitarist, but as soon as he hooked up with bassist Marco Guzman and drummer Josh Schmidt, things gelled so well that it quickly solidified into a permanent band.

1. Fallin’ Down
2. Carry Me Home
3. Come Right In
4. Dumb
5. Lions
6. Devil’s Embrace
7. Patiently Waiting

Password: Plotn08


Dave Rude Band – Carry Me Home 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or