If you’re a fan of bluesy classic rock, you may have already heard that Pittsburgh’s very own Carousel has a new record coming out — it’s first with guitarist Matt Goldsborough, also of Pentagram and The Skull. The Tee Pee Records signees will release 2113 — the follow-up to 2013’s Jewelers’ Daughter — on August 28, and the band will celebrate with a release show at Spirit, in Lawrenceville, on September 4.

1). Trouble
2). Photograph
3). Buried Alive in Your Arms
4). Jim’s Song
5). Highway Strut
6). Strange Revelation
7). Man like Me
8). 2113
9). Turn to Stone (Joe Walsh cover)

Password: Plotn08


Carousel – 2113 (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or