Year: 2016
Style: Hard & Heavy
Country: Spain

01. Do Not Ask
02. Metal Breath
03. Devil’s Dreams
04. United Forever
05. Inside Your Heart
06. Free
07. Straight To Hell
08. War Of Love
09. Fighting For Your Love
10. Shadows In The Darkness


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cardoner – Shadows In The Darkness 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or