On the 11th of May, it’s time for the English rock band Captain Horizon to release his second studio album “Artificial Sun” via the company Rock Sector Records. The first single is called “Can not You See What I’ve Become” and can listen to below.


1. Can’t You See What I’ve Become
2. Sword
3. The Dark
4. It Matters To You
5. Ready For The Fall
6. Imitation Sun
7. Comforting
8. Silence Of Vera
9. My Town
10. Work Out Right

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Captain Horizon – Imitation Sun 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or